POTD (Picture of the Day) February Highlights

From my sister to me:

and growing......

and growing……

Winter, it's about time you showed up

Winter, it’s about time you showed up.

IMG_0422

Peek.

This one is for Eloise's bed

This one is for Eloise’s bed.

Love rocks!

Love rocks!

Love bites!

Love bites!

Turkey tracks in the outback.

Turkey tracks in the outback.

Hoot-hoot-hoo-hoooooo!

Hoot-hoot-hoo-hoooooo!

While you were having fun in the sun, this is what I was doing earlier today.

While you were having fun in the sun, this is what I was doing earlier today.

Bald eagle right across the street!

Bald eagle right across the street!

A message from Teeny.

A message from Teeny.

From me to my sister:

Before the snow.

Before the snow.

2 old crows.

2 old crows.

Snow day.

Snow day.

No turkey tracks here.....

No turkey tracks here…..

Sunshine, here I come.

Warm weather, here I come.

Purple shutters are the best.

Purple shutters are the best.

Azure.

There are no words…..

Paddle boarding....my new love.

Paddle boarding….my new love.

No reason to stay since Matt's off today.

No reason to stay since Matt’s off today.

Loved you like a daydream....

Loved you like a daydream….

Well thanks JFK, don't mind if I do have a cupcake.

Well thanks JFK, don’t mind if I do have a cupcake.

Leave a comment

Filed under Nothing to do with crowns, POTD - Picture of the Day

Leave a Reply

